What happened to the daily update limit?
We have decided to remove the daily update limit and instead we simply 'manage' all of your store products. This effectively means that your update limit is now equal to your total product limit.
What happens if I set a product to hide from my online store?
Products that are hidden from your online store are automatically hidden from us too, which means we count it as a deleted product and we would delete it from your Merchant Center. This would also count as an "update".
When do you take your daily snapshot?
Our software begins scanning at midnight UTC time but we can't guarantee the exact time that your site will be looked at.
What happpens if I choose a plan with a product limit that's lower than the number of products in my store?
If your store has 240 products and your product limit is 200, then we will look at the first 200 products we find and ignore the other 40. If you delete say 10 products, then we will automatically add 10 products from the remaining 40. We strongly recommend that you choose a plan with a product limit that is higher than the total number of products you intend to show in your store.
What happens when I uninstall the app?
When you elect to uninstall the app, we immediately delete your account data and your product data from our private database. This means we immediately lose access to your Merchant Center account too, so all of your products there will remain, however they will obviously not be synchronised from now on.
I'm having trouble getting the app working again after re-installing...
You might need to manually revoke Google account permissions and try re-authorising. Visit your account permissions here and remove Sync Google Merchant Center from the permissions list. Then go back to the app and click the "Connect Merchant Center account" button again.